Parenting Sessions

6
Sep
, 13
Sep
, 20
Sep
, 27
Sep
, 11
Oct
, 18
Oct
, 25
Oct
, 8
Nov
, 15
Nov
, 22
Nov
, 29
Nov
Date: Friday 6th September 2019, Date: Friday 13th September 2019, Date: Friday 20th September 2019, Date: Friday 27th September 2019, Date: Friday 11th October 2019, Date: Friday 18th October 2019, Date: Friday 25th October 2019, Date: Friday 8th November 2019, Date: Friday 15th November 2019, Date: Friday 22nd November 2019, Date: Friday 29th November 2019
Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00
, Time:
09:00 to 10:00

We would like to invite parents between 9.00am-10.00am, to a range of workshops where support and advise will be available.

Click below for full details.

http://arkboulton.org/parents