Got a problem?

Use the links below to find the support you need:

School Support      External Agencies

 

School Support

Sharp System

Safeguarding team:

Ms Higgins: r.higgins@arkboulton.org

Mr Patel: a.patel@arkboulton.org

Mr Richards: d.richards@arkboulton.org

School email: info@arkboulton.org

School Counsellor: Ms Edwards: g.edwards@arkboulton.org

Student support / Mental Health:

Miss Cooper: j.cooper@arkboulton.org

Mr Bickerton: d.bickerton@arkboulton.org 

 

Support from other agencies (Websites and Helplines)

Childline

0800 1111

Bulling UK

0800 800 2222

NSPCC

0808 800 5000

Talk to Frank

0300 124 6600

Young Minds

Time to Change

Kooth

Think You Know

Samaritans

0161 116 123

NHS Helpline

111

Respect

0808 2020 4040

Papyrus

0808 068 4141

Kids.org

Friendship Support

Aquarius     

0121 622 7780

Cruise     

0808 808 1677

Young Carers Support     

0121 355 2707

Crimestoppers     

0800 555 111

Birmingham Children's Partnership