Events

Last Day of Autumn Term 2

Academy INSET Day - no students in school

Academy INSET Day - no students in school

Start of Spring Term 1

Progress Review Day

Last Day of Spring Term 1

Start of Spring Term 2

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Last Day of Spring Term 2

Start of Summer Term 1

Bank Holiday

Last Day of Summer Term 1

Start of Summer Term 2

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Last Day of Summer Term 2

Summer Holidays

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 22 December, 2017

Last Day of Autumn Term 2

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

Progress Review Day

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

Start of Spring Term 1

Friday, 16 February, 2018

Last Day of Spring Term 1

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Start of Spring Term 2

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last Day of Spring Term 2

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Break

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Start of Summer Term 1

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Last Day of Summer Term 1

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of Summer Term 2

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Last Day of Summer Term 2

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Summer Holidays