Key Dates

23rd August
GCSE Results Day: 10am - 12pm.
3rd & 4th September
Ark INSET Days - academy closed to all students.
5th September - First day of Autumn Term for all students
Year 7: arrive between 8am - 8.15am. Gates will close at 8.15am.
All other years: arrive for 10am for line up. Gates will close at 10am.

Events

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

First Day of Autumn Term

Network Hub Day

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Years Day

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

First Day of Spring Term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018

First Day of Autumn Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Network Hub Day

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Half Term

Tuesday, 25 December, 2018

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 26 December, 2018

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

New Years Day

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

Ark INSET Day - no students in school

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019

First Day of Spring Term

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term