Events

Network Hub Day

Access to Professions Conference

Employability Workshops

Induction Day

Geography Field Trip

Geography Field Trip

Boulton Pledge Day

Boulton Artsfest 3

Summer Break

GCSE Results Day

Bank Holiday

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Network Hub Day

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Access to Professions Conference

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Employability Workshops

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Induction Day

Friday, 5 July, 2019

Geography Field Trip

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Geography Field Trip

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Boulton Pledge Day

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Boulton Artsfest 3

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Summer Break

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

GCSE Results Day

Monday, 26 August, 2019

Bank Holiday