Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 28 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 14 March, 2022 (All day)

Year 9 SLB Vaccinations

Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 08:00

GCSE Art Exam

Monday, 11 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Monday, 25 April, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 (All day)

Sports Day

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 17:00

Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 17:00

Arts Festival

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Last Day of Academic Year