Events

Kickstart your choir

Parenting Drop in Session

Parental Course - Session 6 - Bringing it all together

Parenting Drop in Session

Year 7 - 10 internal assessments/exams

Year 7 - 10 internal assessments/exams

Parenting Drop in Session

Achievement Assembly 1

Start of Winter Break

Parenting Drop in Session

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Year 11 - MFL speaking exams

Speed Networking Event for Yr9

Year 9 Options Surgery

Rights & Responsibility (R&R) 2

Year 11 internal mock exams

Year 11 internal mock exams

Year 11 internal mock exams

Sing into Spring

School Closed - staff network day

Half Term - school closed

Year 11 Supervised study

Staff Training - school closed

Year 11 progress surgery

World Book Day

Achievement Assembly 2

Year 11 Supervised Study

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Sports Day

Rights & Responsbilities (R&R) 3

Business and Enterprises and Interview Practice Day for Yr10

Student Appreciation Week

Year 11 supervised study

Year 8 HPV vaccine

Ark Gala Rehearsal

Arts Fest

Year 7, 8 & 9 exams

Ark Music Gala

Network Day - School Closed

Year 7, 8 & 9 exams

Achievement Assembly 3

Staff Training - school closed

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 15 November, 2019

Kickstart your choir

Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parenting Drop in Session

Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parental Course - Session 6 - Bringing it all together

Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parenting Drop in Session

Monday, 2 December, 2019

Year 7 - 10 internal assessments/exams

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 09:00

Parenting Sessions

Monday, 9 December, 2019

Year 7 - 10 internal assessments/exams

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 09:00

Parenting Drop in Session

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Achievement Assembly 1

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Start of Winter Break

Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 09:00

Parenting Drop in Session

Monday, 23 December, 2019

Winter Holidays

Monday, 6 January, 2020

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020

Year 11 - MFL speaking exams

Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 09:00

Speed Networking Event for Yr9

Friday, 10 January, 2020

Year 9 Options Surgery

Friday, 17 January, 2020

Rights & Responsibility (R&R) 2

Monday, 20 January, 2020

Year 11 internal mock exams

Monday, 27 January, 2020

Year 11 internal mock exams

Monday, 3 February, 2020

Year 11 internal mock exams

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

Sing into Spring

Friday, 14 February, 2020

School Closed - staff network day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term - school closed

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

Year 11 Supervised study

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Staff Training - school closed

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

Year 11 progress surgery

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

World Book Day

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Achievement Assembly 2

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

Year 11 Supervised Study

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Friday, 24 April, 2020

Sports Day

Friday, 1 May, 2020

Rights & Responsbilities (R&R) 3

Monday, 11 May, 2020

GCSE Exams

Monday, 18 May, 2020

GCSE Exams

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Student Appreciation Week

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Thursday, 28 May, 2020

Year 11 supervised study

Monday, 1 June, 2020

GCSE Exams

Monday, 1 June, 2020

Year 8 HPV vaccine

Monday, 8 June, 2020

GCSE Exams

Friday, 12 June, 2020

Ark Gala Rehearsal

Monday, 15 June, 2020

Year 10 exams

Monday, 22 June, 2020

Arts Fest

Monday, 29 June, 2020

Ark Music Gala

Monday, 29 June, 2020

Year 7, 8 & 9 exams

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Network Day - School Closed

Monday, 6 July, 2020

Year 7, 8 & 9 exams

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Achievement Assembly 3

Monday, 20 July, 2020

Staff Training - school closed